To find your nearest distributor click on the first letter of your country.
If your country is not listed please contact us direct by phone, fax or email.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Austria - TiMax

Atec Pro Audio
Kirchenplatz 3
Sommerein
A-2453
Austria

Tel: +43 2168 67140
fax: +43 2168 67145

www.atecpro.at

Manfred Prochazka
Email: sales@atecpro.at

Australia - TiMax

ATT Audio Controls
452 Gaffney Street
Pascoe Vale
Melbourne
3044
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9379 1511
Fax: +61 3 9379 9081
www.attaudiocontrols.com

Contact: Frank Hinton
Email: frank@attaudiocontrols.com

Belgium - TiMax

FACE-BE bvba
Hoek 76
Unit 72
2850 Boom

Tel: +32 3 844 6797
Fax: +32 3 844 6746
www.face-be.eu

Contact: Steven Kemland
Email: steven.kemland@face-be.eu

 

Canada - TiMax

Contact Distribution
Unit 1, 38 Thornmount Drive
Scarborough,
Ontario
M1B 5P2
Canada

Tel: + 1 416 287 1144
Fax: +1 416 287 1204
www.contactdistribution.com

Contact: Bill Coons
Email: bill@contactdistribution.com

China - TiMax

Sound Works & Supplies Ltd
Flat C1, 4/F Shatin Industrial Building
22-28 Wo Shui Street
Fo Tan, Shatin
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2625 9180
Fax: +852 2625 9821
www.sws.com.hk

Contact: Freddie To
Email: FreddieTo@sws.com.hk

 

Denmark - TiMax

SC SOUND A/S
Dalgas Alle 15
6600 Vejen
Denmark

Tel: +45 43 99 88 77
Fax: +45 43 99 80 77
www.sc-sound.dk/

Contact: Lars Bruun Jensen
Email: lbj@sc-sound.dk

 

Deutschland - TiMax

Pro-Audio Technik
Technologiezentrum Herzbachtal
Zum Wartturm 15
Gelnhausen
D-63571
Germany

Tel: +49 60 51 9140-0
Fax: +49 60 51 9140-59
www.proaudio-technik.de

Contact:
Matthias Ziegenberg
E-Mail: m.ziegenberg@proaudiotechnik.de

 

Finland – TiMax, LV & DV Motor Control

Electro Waves Oy
Piispantilankuja 6
02240 ESPOO
Finland

Tel: +358 (0)20 1200 100
www.electrowaves.fi

Contact: Kurt Nybäck
Email: kurt.nyback@electrowaves.fi

 

France - TiMax

Audiolead
69 Rue des Raguidelles
Suresnes
92150
France

t: +33 1 7111 3541
f: +33 1 7111 3536

www.audiolead.fr
Contact: Bruno Ghidionesco
E-Mail: bruno@audiolead.fr

Germany - TiMax

Pro-Audio Technik
Technologiezentrum Herzbachtal
Zum Wartturm 15
Gelnhausen
D-63571
Germany

Tel: +49 60 51 9140-0
Fax: +49 60 51 9140-59
www.proaudio-technik.de

Contact: Josef Becker
E-Mail: j.becker@proaudio-technik.de

 

Holland - TiMax

Face.nl  

Tel: +31 6 37 55 89 81

Contact: Reinier Bruijns

E-Mail: Reinier Bruijns reinier.bruijns@face-be.eu



Hong Kong - TiMax

Sound Works & Supplies Ltd
Flat C1, 4/F Shatin Industrial Building
22-28 Wo Shui Street
Fo Tan, Shatin
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2625 9180
Fax: +852 2625 9821
www.sws.com.hk

Contact: Freddie To
Email: FreddieTo@sws.com.hk

 

 

Indonesia - TiMax 

CODA AUDIO LLP
13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8,
#04-04 Braddell Tech,
Singapore 319261

Tel: +65 6253 2797
Fax: (65) 6253 2642

www.codaproaudio.com

Contact: Philip Murphy
Email:phil@codaproaudio.com

 

Italy - TiMax, LV & DV Motor Control

Audiolink
Via Monte Prinzera 17a
Alberi Di Vigatto
Parma
43010
Italy

Tel: +39 0521 648723
Fax: +39 0521 648848
www.audiolink.it

Contact: Stefano Cantadori
Email: stefano@audiolink.it

 

Japan - TiMax

S. C. Alliance Inc. - SCA Sound Solutions Co.
1-29-2 Nishihara Shibuya-ku
Tokyo
151-0066
Japan

Tel : +81-3-3372-3661
http://ss.sc-a.jp/
E-Mail: sales@ss.sc-a.jp

Korea (south) - TiMax

Donam Technical Group
538-110, Donam-dong, Sungbuk-gu
Seoul 136-891
S. Korea

Tel : +82 1027457274
Mobile : 82-(0)10-8714-7274

Contact: Hangjip Kim
E-Mail: muse9163@hotmail.com

 

Latvia - TiMax

Audio AE Ltd
Azenes Iela12.
Riga
LV 1048
Latvia

Tel: +371 780 7310
Fax: +371 780 7311
www.audioae.lv

Contact: Aivars Jermicuks
Email: audioae@audioae.lv

Malaysia - TiMax 

CODA AUDIO LLP
13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8,
#04-04 Braddell Tech,
Singapore 319261

Tel: +65 6253 2797
Fax: (65) 6253 2642

www.codaproaudio.com

Contact: Philip Murphy
Email:phil@codaproaudio.com

New Zealand - LV & DV Motor Control

Showquip
21 Livingstone Street
Christchurch
8149
New Zealand

Tel: +64 3 982 3113
Fax: +64 3 379 9159
www.showquip.com

Contact: Rob Carpenter
Email: rob@showquip.com

 

 

Netherlands - TiMax

Face.nl  

Tel: +31 6 37 55 89 81

Contact: Reinier Bruijns

E-Mail: Reinier Bruijns reinier.bruijns@face-be.eu

 

 

Norway - TiMax, LV & DV Motor Control

AVAB CAC
Brenneriveien 11
N-0182 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47 22 11 30 30
Fax: +47 22 11 23 00
www.avab-cac.no

Contact: Asle Nilson
Email: Asle.Nilsen@avab-cac.no

 

Poland - TiMax

Konsbud-Audio Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gajdy 24,
02-878 Warszawa
Poland

Tel.: +48 22 644 30 38
Fax: +48 22 648 02 36
www.konsbud-audio.pl

Contact:
e-mail: info@konsbud-audio.com.pl


Russia

Currently under review, please contact Out Board UK for further details
info@outboard.co.uk

 

Singapore - TiMax

CODA AUDIO LLP
13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8,
#04-04 Braddell Tech,
Singapore 319261

Tel: +65 6253 2797
Fax: (65) 6253 2642

www.codaproaudio.com

Contact: Philip Murphy
Email:phil@codaproaudio.com

 

 

South Africa - TiMax

Eastern Acoustics
4 Hastings Road
Wynberg
PO Box 58
Plumstead
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 797 9540
Fax: +27 21 762 3614
www.easternacoustics.co.za

Contact: Akbar (Aki) Khan
Email: aki@easternacoustics.co.za

 

 

Spain - LV & DV Motor Control

Pro-Lighting SL
Barrio Zikunaga 57-B
Nave B-8 Poligono Ibarluze
PO Box 55
Hernani (Gibuzkoa)
Spain

Tel: +34 943 55 26 44
Fax: +34 943 33 00 22
www.pro-lighting.com

Contact: Carlos Martinez-Iturralde
Email: carlosmi@pro-lighting.com

 

Sweden - TiMax

Electrosound
PO Box 11075
Grindstuvägen 44-46
Bromma
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 704 88 00
Fax: +46 8 70 88 03
www.electrosound.se

Contact: Brollan Sonderstrom
Email: brollan@electrosound.se

 

Sweden - LV & DV Motor Control

Anderson & Co Sweden AB
Fredriksdalsgatan 25
SE- 602 23 Norrköping
Tel: +46 (0) 11 180077
Fax: +46 (0) 11 180027
www.anderson-co.se


Contact: Kim Ekblad
kim@anderson-co.se

 

Switzerland - TiMax
Sennheiser (Schweiz) AG
Zürcherstrasse 71
Unterengstringen
CH-8103
Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 751 7575
Fax: +41 44 751 7500
www.sennheiser.ch

Contact: Rolf Jauch
E-mail: jauch.rolf@bleuel.ch

Switzerland - LV & DV Motor Control

ASL Electronic AG
Solothurnerstrasse 50
Postfach
Basel
4002
Switzerland

Tel: +41 61 365 40 40
Fax: +41 61 365 40 99
www.asl.ch

Contact: David Scherz
Email: ds@asl.ch

Thailand - TiMax 

CODA AUDIO LLP
13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8,
#04-04 Braddell Tech,
Singapore 319261

Tel: +65 6253 2797
Fax: (65) 6253 2642

www.codaproaudio.com

Contact: Philip Murphy
Email:phil@codaproaudio.com

USA - TiMax

1602 Group LLC
5600 General Washington Dr
Suite B211
Alexandria
VA 22312
USA

Tel: +1 (703) 933 0024
Fax: +1 (703) 933 0025
www.1602group.com

Contact: Duncan Crundwell
Email: duncanc@1602group.com

 

United Kingdom - LV and DV Motor Control Stocking Dealer

AC Rigging
Hawksworth Commercial Centre
Elder Road
Leeds
W.Yorks
LS13 4AT

Tel: 0113 255 7666
Fax: 0113 255 7676
www.ac-et.com

Contact: Matt Millward
Email: matt.millward@aclighting.com



United Kingdom – TiMax Sales/Rental/Sound Design, LV & DV Motor Control

Out Board
(Sheriff Technology Ltd)
Unit 4 Church Meadows,
Haslingfield Road,
Barrington,
Cambs
CB22 7RG,
UK


Tel: +44(0)1223 871015
Fax: +44 (0)1223 871030
www.outboard.co.uk

Contact:
Dave Haydon: dave@outboard.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0)7785 342358
Robin Whittaker: robin@outboard.co.uk